Fast, Faster, Fastest!

There is certainly nothing more exciting as a runner than seeing yourself set a new pace or go a new distance. I’ve been very fortunate to PR the past two half marathons I’ve run. I credit experience, a coach, and a trainer for my improvement. Will I get to PR again when I run on June 11th? I’m not so sure! I think the weather will make all the difference for me. Either way, it’s not near as hard to get faster than I once thought. Active.com, as usual, has some great tips and techniques that are much simpler than you may have expected too.

Check them out here: Pick Up the Pace With a Track Workout | Active.com

Leave a Reply

