Rock My Run

A friend of mine just told me about Rock My Run, a website where you can download music for your runs. They explain, “Rock My Run provides running mixes, designed by popular, professional DJ’s that will increase the enjoyment and performance of a person’s workout or race.” You can find mixes with different lengths, genres, and (eventually) paces. Also, “all of the mixes have a listing of the songs that are in the mix.”

I haven’t downloaded any yet, but it sounds pretty cool if you need some new music to mix up your runs!

One response to “Rock My Run

  1. Have you had a chance to download any running mixes yet? Let us know what you think over on Twitter, when you get a chance! https://twitter.com/#!/rockmyrun

Leave a Reply

